Click "Enter" to submit the form.

Have a comment or question?

Please fill out the contact form and we’ll get back to you as soon as we can. Or reach out directly via the information listed below.

  • Address:34 St Patrick St, Toronto, ON M5T 1V1
  • Phone:416 977-1629
  • Fax:416 977-9546
Open in Google Maps

Contacts

If you are a Local 79 member who needs assistance with a workplace issue, please call: 416-977-1629 ext. 244/557/258.

You can also email dutyofficer@cupelocal79.org.

Tor Sandberg

416 977-1629 ext. 509
tsandberg@cupelocal79.org

Tom Marjanovich (acting for Keith Fiering)

416-977-1629 ext. 236
healthandsafety@cupelocal79.org

Linda Petrucci

416-977-1629 ext. 312
healthandsafety2@cupelocal79.org

Sheila McGregor

416-977-1629 ext. 239
healthandsafety3@cupelocal79.org

Sofia Reno (acting for Shannon Berseth)

416-977-1629 ext. 251
benefitsrep@cupelocal79.org

Cheryl Robb

416-977-1629 ext. 233
wsibrep@cupelocal79.org

Maria Faria

416 977-1629 ext. 227
wsibrep2@cupelocal79.org

Shannon Berseth

416-977-1629 ext. 251
sberseth@cupelocal79.org

Sofia Reno

416-977-1629 ext. 226
sreno@cupelocal79.org

Jeremy Jaber

416-977-1629 ext. 286
jjaber@cupelocal79.org

David Mitchell, President

416.977.1629 ext. 223
president@cupelocal79.org

Jason Chan, First Vice-President

416.977.1629 ext. 224
firstvp@cupelocal79.org

Casey Barnett, Vice-President – Chief Steward

416.977.1629 ext. 346
chiefsteward@cupelocal79.org

Avaline Miller, Vice-President Equity

416.977.1629 ext. 342
equityvp@cupelocal79.org

Fred Shilson, Recording Secretary

416.977.1629 ext. 245
recordingsecretary@cupelocal79.org

Linda Rose, Membership Secretary

416.977.1629 ext. 222
membershipsecretary@cupelocal79.org

Tannis Khan, Treasurer

416.977.1629 ext. 213 (Aimee Carnell is Acting Treasurer during Tannis’ maternity leave: 416.977.1629 ext. 229)
treasurer@cupelocal79.org

Garth Barry

416-977-1629 ext. 336
gbarry@cupelocal79.org

Lily Chang

416-977-1629 ext. 225
lchang@cupelocal79.org

Sharon Llewellyn

416-977-1629 ext. 340
sllewellyn@cupelocal79.org

Van B. Nguyen

416-977-1629 ext. 330
vnguyen@cupelocal79.org