Click "Enter" to submit the form.

Map

Have a comment or question?

Please fill out the contact form and we’ll get back to you as soon as we can. Or reach out directly via the information listed below.

  • Address:34 St Patrick St, Toronto, ON M5T 1V1
  • Phone:416 977-1629
  • Fax:416 977-9546
Open in Google Maps

Contacts

If you are a Local 79 member who needs assistance with a workplace issue, please call: 416-977-1629 ext. 244/557/258.

You can also email dutyofficer@cupelocal79.org.

Tor Sandberg

416 977-1629 ext. 509
tsandberg@cupelocal79.org

Jason Desjardins

416-977-1629 ext. 236
healthandsafety@cupelocal79.org
Portfolio: City Hall, East York Civic Centre, Engineering (Construction Services), Metro Hall, North York Civic Centre, TCHC/TSHC, Toronto Public Health, Urban Forestry.

Melinda McLean

416-977-1629 ext. 225
healthandsafety4@cupelocal79.org
Portfolio: Children’s Services, Court Services, EMS, Etobicoke Civic Centre, PMMD, Tech Services, TESS, York Civic Centre.

Chris Spataro

416-977-1629 ext. 584
healthandsafety3@cupelocal79.org
Portfolio: Community Recreation, CREM, EDCT, Facilities, Fleet, Parks, Solid Waste, Toronto Water, Transportation.

Andrew Walker

416-977-1629 ext. 239
healthandsafety2@cupelocal79.org
Portfolio: 703 Don Mills, 1530 Markham Rd., Bridgepoint, MLS, Scarborough Civic Centre, SSTLC, SSHA, Toronto Buildings, TESS

Mary Grace Marquez (covering downtown)

416-977-1629 ext. 251
wsibrep3@cupelocal79.org

Denise Jackson (covering Etobicoke/York)

416 977-1629 ext. 227
wsibrep2@cupelocal79.org

Cheryl Robb (covering North York)

416-977-1629 ext. 233
wsibrep@cupelocal79.org

Carleen Blissett (covering Scarborough)

416-977-1629 ext. 226
cblissett@cupelocal79.org

Carleen Blissett

416-977-1629 ext. 226
benefitsrep@cupelocal79.org

Nas Yadollahi,  President

416.977.1629 ext. 346
president@cupelocal79.org

Keith Fiering, First Vice-President

416.977.1629 ext. 260
firstvp@cupelocal79.org

Aimee Carnell, Vice-President – Chief Steward

416.977.1629 ext. 229
chiefsteward@cupelocal79.org

Brigett Coleman, Vice-President Equity

416.977.1629 ext. 342
equityvp@cupelocal79.org

Coline Babin, Recording Secretary

416.977.1629 ext. 245
recordingsecretary@cupelocal79.org

Fred Shilson, Membership Secretary

416.977.1629 ext. 222
membershipsecretary@cupelocal79.org

Shannon Berseth, Treasurer

416.977.1629 ext. 213
treasurer@cupelocal79.org

Lloyd Campbell

416-977-1629 ext. 340
lcampbell@cupelocal79.org

Portfolio: Parks, Forestry & Recreation; Toronto Water; SSHA – Seaton House; 311 Toronto; Economic Development and Culture; Housing Secretariat; Revenue Services; Pensions, Benefits & Payroll; Solid Waste Management.

Anthony Fernandes

416-977-1629 ext. 259
afernandes@cupelocal79.org

Portfolio: Seniors Services & Long Term Care,  Municipal Licensing, Standards,  Corporate Real Estate Management; Fleet Services; Engineering & Construction Services.

Amanda Osborne

416-977-1629 ext. 336
aosborne@cupelocal79.org

Portfolio:

Shelter, Support & Housing Administration; Toronto Paramedic Services/Fire; Children’s Services; Purchasing & Materials Management; Real Estate Services; Social Development, Finance & Administration; Policy, Planning, Finance & Administration.

Jeremy Jaber

416-977-1629 ext. 286
jjaber@cupelocal79.org

Portfolio: Toronto Public Health; Employment & Social Services,  Transportation Services; Courts; Buildings,  Technology Services; Legal Services;  City Clerk’s Office,  City Planning.

Rob Carnell

(Responsible for: Children’s Services; 311 Toronto; CREM; PF&R Unit B employees; Scheduling Project, Shelter, Support & Housing Administration; Toronto Public Health; Toronto Paramedic Services/Fire; Development & Culture; Toronto Courts; Purchasing & Materials; Ferry Docks & Islands.)

416-977-1629 ext. 556
rcarnell@cupelocal79.org

Jit Singh

416-977-1629 ext. 330
jsingh@cupelocal79.org

Dave Colosimo (Acting)

416-977-1629 ext. 238
dcolosimo@cupelocal79.org

Joel Leotaud

416-977-1629 ext. 588
jleotaud@cupelocal79.org