Click "Enter" to submit the form.

Map

Have a comment or question?

Please fill out the contact form and we’ll get back to you as soon as we can. Or reach out directly via the information listed below.

  • Address:34 St Patrick St, Toronto, ON M5T 1V1
  • Phone:416 977-1629
  • Fax:416 977-9546
Open in Google Maps

Contacts

If you are a Local 79 member who needs assistance with a workplace issue, please call: 416-977-1629 ext. 244/557/258.

You can also email dutyofficer@cupelocal79.org.

Tor Sandberg

416 977-1629 ext. 509
tsandberg@cupelocal79.org

Andrew Walker

416-977-1629 ext. 239
healthandsafety2@cupelocal79.org

Marva Johnson

416-977-1629 ext. 236
healthandsafety@cupelocal79.org

Amanda Osborne (covering North York)

416-977-1629 ext. 233
wsibrep@cupelocal79.org

Denise Francis-Lewis (covering Etobicoke/York)

416 977-1629 ext. 227
wsibrep2@cupelocal79.org

Shannon Berseth (covering downtown)

416-977-1629 ext. 251
sberseth@cupelocal79.org

Lloyd Campbell (covering Scarborough)

416-977-1629 ext. 226
lcampbell@cupelocal79.org

Lloyd Campbell

416-977-1629 ext. 226
benefitsrep@cupelocal79.org

Casey Barnett,  President

416.977.1629 ext. 346
president@cupelocal79.org

Avaline Miller, First Vice-President

416.977.1629 ext. 342
firstvp@cupelocal79.org

Aimee Carnell, Vice-President – Chief Steward

416.977.1629 ext. 229
chiefsteward@cupelocal79.org

Cheryl Robb, Vice-President Equity (Acting)

416.977.1629 ext. 260
equityvp@cupelocal79.org

Sofia Reno, Recording Secretary

416.977.1629 ext. 245
recordingsecretary@cupelocal79.org

Maria Faria, Treasurer

416.977.1629 ext. 213
treasurer@cupelocal79.org

Caroline Ambrose, Membership Secretary

416.977.1629 ext. 222
membershipsecretary@cupelocal79.org

Lloyd Campbell (Acting)

416-977-1629 ext. 340
lcampbell@cupelocal79.org

Portfolio: Shelter, Support, Housing & Administration;  Public Health; Economic Development & Culture;  Administration Support; Culture – Art Heritage;  Toronto Water;  311 Toronto;  Revenue Services; Development & Research.

Jason Desjardins

416-977-1629 ext. 336
jdesjardins@cupelocal79.org

Portfolio: Children Services;  Ferry Docks & Island; Facilities Services/CREM; Purchasing & Materials; Real Estate Services; Special Projects, Transportation.

Jeremy Jaber (Acting)

416-977-1629 ext. 286
jjaber@cupelocal79.org

Portfolio: Employment & Social Services,  Buildings,  Planning, Clerks,  Strategic Communications,  Social Development, Finance & Admin.,  Information,  Technology,  Legal, Services,  Courts,  Policy, Planning, Finance Admin, Accounting Services,  Pensions, Benefits & Payroll.

Linda Petrucci

416-977-1629 ext. 259
lpetrucci@cupelocal79.org

Portfolio: Seniors Services & Long Term Care,  Municipal Licensing, Standards,  TPS/Fire.

Cheryl Robb (Acting)

416-977-1629 ext. 233
crobb@cupelocal79.org

Portfolio: Parks, Forestry & Recreation,  Fleet Services, Environment,  Solid Waste,  Support Services,  Survey & Mapping,  Engineering & Construction Services.

Rob Carnell

(Responsible for: Children’s Services, 311. CRIM, PF&R Unit B employees, Scheduling Project)

416-977-1629 ext. 556
rcarnell@cupelocal79.org

Sarah Dutcher (Acting)

(Responsible for: SSHA, Toronto Public Health, TPS/Fire, Development & Culture, Toronto Courts Purchasing & Materials, Ferry Docks & islands).

416-977-1629 ext. 225
sdutcher@cupelocal79.org

Mekhi McKenzie-Jones (Acting)

416-977-1629 ext. 353
MMcKenzie-Jones@cupelocal79.org

Jit Singh

416-977-1629 ext. 330
jsingh@cupelocal79.org

Dave Colosimo

416-977-1629 ext. 238
dcolosimo@cupelocal79.org

Joel Leotaud (Acting)

416-977-1629 ext. 238
jleotaud@cupelocal79.org