Click "Enter" to submit the form.

Map

Have a comment or question?

Please fill out the contact form and we’ll get back to you as soon as we can. Or reach out directly via the information listed below.

  • Address:34 St Patrick St, Toronto, ON M5T 1V1
  • Phone:416 977-1629
  • Fax:416 977-9546
Open in Google Maps

Contacts

If you are a Local 79 member who needs assistance with a workplace issue, please call: 416-977-1629 ext. 244/557/258.

You can also email dutyofficer@cupelocal79.org.

Tor Sandberg

416 977-1629 ext. 509
tsandberg@cupelocal79.org

Keith Fiering

416-977-1629 ext. 236
healthandsafety@cupelocal79.org

Nastaran Yadollahi

416-977-1629 ext. 239
healthandsafety2@cupelocal79.org

Sonia Moodie

416-977-1629 ext. 312
healthandsafety4@cupelocal79.org

Cheryl Robb (covering North York)

416-977-1629 ext. 233
wsibrep@cupelocal79.org

Denise Francis-Lewis (covering Etobicoke/York)

416 977-1629 ext. 227
wsibrep2@cupelocal79.org

Shannon Berseth (covering downtown)

416-977-1629 ext. 251
sberseth@cupelocal79.org

Lloyd Campbell

416-977-1629 ext. 226
benefitsrep@cupelocal79.org

Lisa Jaipaulsingh

416-977-1629 ext. 550
engagement@cupelocal79.org

David Mitchell, President

416.977.1629 ext. 223
president@cupelocal79.org

Jason Chan, First Vice-President

416.977.1629 ext. 224
firstvp@cupelocal79.org

Casey Barnett, Vice-President – Chief Steward

416.977.1629 ext. 346
chiefsteward@cupelocal79.org

Avaline Miller, Vice-President Equity

416.977.1629 ext. 342
equityvp@cupelocal79.org

Sofia Reno, Recording Secretary

416.977.1629 ext. 245
recordingsecretary@cupelocal79.org

Linda Rose, Membership Secretary

416.977.1629 ext. 222
membershipsecretary@cupelocal79.org

Maria Faria, Treasurer

416.977.1629 ext. 213
treasurer@cupelocal79.org

Caroline Ambrose

416-977-1629 ext. 340
cambrose@cupelocal79.org

Jason Desjardins

416-977-1629 ext. 336
jdesjardins@cupelocal79.org

Lily Chang

416-977-1629 ext. 225
lchang@cupelocal79.org

Linda Petrucci

416-977-1629 ext. 259
lpetrucci@cupelocal79.org

Rob Carnell

(Responsible for: Children’s Services, 311. CRIM, PF&R Unit B employees, Scheduling Project)

416-977-1629 ext. 556
rcarnell@cupelocal79.org

Aimee Carnell (Acting)

(Responsible for: SSHA, Toronto Public Health, TPS/Fire, Development & Culture, Toronto Courts Purchasing & Materials, Ferry Docks & islands).

416-977-1629 ext. 229
acarnell@cupelocal79.org

Jit Singh

416-977-1629 ext. 330
jsingh@cupelocal79.org