Click "Enter" to submit the form.

Councillors' contacts

Here’s a list of City Councillors and their email addresses. Unsure of your Ward and City Councillor? Then click here to look it up.

Paul Ainslie
(Ward 43 Scarborough East)
councillor_ainslie@toronto.ca

Maria Augimeri
(Ward 9 York Centre)
councillor_augimeri@toronto.ca

Ana Bailao
(Ward 18 Davenport)
councillor_bailao@toronto.ca

Michelle Berardinetti
(Ward 35 Scarborough Southwest)
councillor_berardinetti@toronto.ca

Shelley Carroll
(Ward 33 Don Valley East)
councillor_carroll@toronto.ca

Raymond Cho
(Ward 42 Scarborough-Rouge River)
councillor_cho@toronto.ca

Josh Colle
(Ward 15 Eglinton-Lawrence)
councillor_colle@toronto.ca

Gary Crawford
(Ward 36 Scarborough Southwest)
councillor_crawford@toronto.ca

Vincent Crisanti
(Ward 1 Etobicoke North)
councillor_crisanti@toronto.ca

Janet Davis
(Ward 31 Beaches-East York)
councillor_davis@toronto.ca

Glenn De Baeremaeker
(Ward 38 Scarborough Centre)
councillor_debaeremaeker@toronto.ca

Mike Del Grande
(Ward 39 Scarborough-Agincourt)
councillor_delgrande@toronto.ca

Frank Di Giorgio
(Ward 12 York South-Weston)
councillor_digiorgio@toronto.ca

Sarah Doucette
(Ward 13 Parkdale-High Park)
councillor_doucette@toronto.ca

John Filion
(Ward 23 Willowdale)
councillor_filion@toronto.ca

Paula Fletcher
(Ward 30 Toronto-Danforth)
councillor_fletcher@toronto.ca

Doug Ford
(Ward 2 Etobicoke North)
councillor_dford@toronto.ca

Mary Fragedakis
(Ward 29 Toronto-Danforth)
councillor_fragedakis@toronto.ca

Mark Grimes
(Ward 6 Etobicoke Centre)
councillor_grimes@toronto.ca

Dough Holiday
(Ward 3 Etobicoke Centre)
councillor_holyday@toronto.ca

Norm Kelly
(Ward 40 Scarborough Agincourt)
councillor_kelly@toronto.ca

Mike Layton
(Ward 19 Trinity-Spadina)
councillor_layton@toronto.ca

Chin Lee
(Ward 41 Scarborough-Rouge River)
councillor_lee@toronto.ca

Gloria Lindsay Luby
(Ward 4 Etobicoke Centre)
councillor_lindsay_luby@toronto.ca

Giorgio Mammoliti
(Ward 7 York West)
councillor_mammoliti@toronto.ca

Josh Matlow
(Ward 22 St. Paul’s)
councillor_matlow@toronto.ca

Pam McConnell
(Ward 28 Toronto Centre-Rosedale)
councillor_mcconnell@toronto.ca

Mary-Margaret McMahon
(Ward 32 Beaches-East York)
councillor_mcmahon@toronto.ca

Joe Mihevc
(Ward 21 St. Paul’s)
councillor_mihevc@toronto.ca

Peter Milczyn
(Ward 5 Etobicoke-Lakeshore)
councillor_milczyn@toronto.ca

Denzil Minnan-Wong
(Ward 34 Don Valley East)
councillor_minnan-wong@toronto.ca

Ron Moeser
(Ward 44 Scarborough East)
councillor_moeser@toronto.ca

Frances Nunziata
(Ward 11 York South-Weston)
councillor_nunziata@toronto.ca

Cesar Palacio
(Ward 17 Davenport)
councillor_palacio@toronto.ca

John Parker
(Ward 26 Don Valley West)
councillor_parker@toronto.ca

James Pasternak
(Ward 10 York Centre)
councillor_pasternak@toronto.ca

Gord Perks
(Ward 14 Parkdale-High Park)
councillor_perks@toronto.ca

Anthony Peruzza
(Ward 8 York West)
councillor_perruzza@toronto.ca

Jaye Robinson
(Ward 25 Don Valley West)
councillor_robinson@toronto.ca

David Shiner
(Ward 24 Willowdale)
councillor_shiner@toronto.ca

Karen Stintz
(Ward 16 Eglinton-Lawrence)
councillor_stintz@toronto.ca

Michael Thompson
(Ward 37 Scarborough Centre)
councillor_thompson@toronto.ca

Adam Vaughan
(Ward 20 Trinity-Spadina)
councillor_vaughan@toronto.ca

Kristyn Wong-Tam
(Ward 27 Toronto Centre-Rosedale)
councillor_wongtam@toronto.ca
About

Shall replenish. Tree doesn’t face. There which creepeth multiply fish unto of Seed. Behold made two Rule divided. Fruit form.

Instagram
Follow us